Styrelsen

Föreningens styrelse består efter föreningstämma 2015 av:

Ordförande
Björn Lundell, Forskare vid Högskolan i Skövde, e-post: bjorn.lundell@his.se

Styrelsemedlemmar

Jonas Feist, vice ordf, Redbrigde AB, e-post: jonas.feist@redbridge.se
Hillar Loor, imCode Partner AB, e-post: hillar@imcode.com
Tomas Gustavsson, PrimeKey, e-post: tomas@primekey.se
Jonas Bosson, konsult, e-post: jonas@illuminet.se
Magnus Eriksson, Forefront Consulting Group, epost: magnus.eriksson@ffcg.se

Suppleanter
Crister Karlén, imCode Partner AB, e-post: crister@imcode.com
Eric Erik Lönnrot, e-post: erik.lonroth@scania.com
Fabian von Tiedemann, e-post: fabian.von.tiedemann@wunderkraut.se

Valberedning
Stefan Andersson, e-post: stefan.andersson@redbridge.se
Jonas Feist, vice ordf, Redbrigde AB, e-post: jonas.feist@redbridge.se
 

Revisor
Niklas Helms, Helms Redovisningsbyrå


 


Föreningen Leverantörer av Öppen Programvara i Sverige

Kansli:
SINF - Svensk Industriförening
Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31, Box 22307, S-104 22 Stockholm

Handläggare: Peter Bergh
E-post: peter.bergh@sinf.se
Info-telefon: 08-440 11 85 (tel) 08-440 11 71 (fax)